Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Krystal Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Krystal Brown

4.7 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Demetrius Bentley

Demetrius Bentley

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I currently use Krystal Brown State Farm for my auto, life and homeowners insurance. Her and her team provide great service and I am happy to be a customer"
Profile photo of Louis Byron

Louis Byron

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stocker Enterprises

Stocker Enterprises

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, kind, explains everything in detail, smooth process."
Profile photo of Jonathan Perez

Jonathan Perez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Service an insurance has given me and my family from past experience they are 10/10!!!!"
Profile photo of Kristine Young

Kristine Young

March 18, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of melinda baker

melinda baker

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always go above and beyond. I know anytime a situation arises such as me getting rearended or even having to call for a jump they will make sure that all my needs are met and even follow up."
Profile photo of Tyffanie Davis

Tyffanie Davis

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people with very thorough work. Kristie D. always strives to get the best for her customers!"
Profile photo of Intensified Nails

Intensified Nails

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had such a great all around experience with Ms. Kristie she was AMAZING!"
Profile photo of Grant Sons

Grant Sons

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Calvin & Krystal are the go to in state farm"
Profile photo of Young Turtle

Young Turtle

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krystal is the best. She was very patient and very insightful. I hope she’s paid well because she definitely deserves it."
Profile photo of Visha Lampkin

Visha Lampkin

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"A young lady Kriste Davis has help me a lot she is very patience and understanding she gave me a good deal on my car insurance and life insurance policy i am very grateful"
Profile photo of calinda jones

calinda jones

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kristinamere

kristinamere

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Krystal and her staff are extremely professional and provide excellent service! This is definitely an agency you can trust!"
Profile photo of Andrew Case

Andrew Case

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Krystal is awesome!! She was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Thanks Krystal!"
Profile photo of imelda banda

imelda banda

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and WOW they really gave me a great deal by bundling our Auto & Home."
Profile photo of Young Love

Young Love

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Brown

Robert Brown

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is a very great agency they are the best I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of angelina alejandre

angelina alejandre

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) When your bill increases, you usually discover it on an invoice. This office goes further by notifying you that your billing has changed due to (accidents, fines, claims) and reviews your coverage to help see where you can find a discount to save your billing. When your billing decreases, they find other products that help group it to reduce it further. For example, my car was included with a life insurance policy with my beneficiary listed as a resident in Mexico. I didn't need a social from the USA. UU., His social from Mexico was enough for this office. I feel safe knowing that if something happens to me, I can leave money for my family in Mexico. Another thing that this Agent offers are the annual reviews of your policy so that you know what you have instead of having the coverages in which you initially enrolled. She breaks it down so she can understand and have confidence in the coverage of her policies. (Original) Cuando su factura aumenta, normalmente lo descubre en una factura. Esta oficina va más allá al notificarle que su facturación ha cambiado debido a (accidentes, multas, reclamos) y revisa su cobertura para ayudar a ver dónde pueden encontrar un descuento para salvar su facturación. Cuando disminuye su facturación, encuentran otros productos que ayudan a agruparlo para reducirlo aún más. Por ejemplo, mi automóvil fue incluido con una póliza de seguro de vida con mi beneficiario listado como residente en México. No necesitaba un social de los EE. UU., Su social de México era suficiente para esta oficina. Me siento seguro sabiendo que si algo me sucede, puedo dejar dinero para mi familia en México. Otra cosa que ofrece este Agente son las revisiones anuales de su póliza para que sepa lo que tiene en lugar de tener las coberturas en las que se inscribió inicialmente. Ella lo desglosa para que pueda comprender y tener confianza en la cobertura de sus pólizas."
Profile photo of Renato Lopez

Renato Lopez

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They helped me get my life policy. They speak Spanish in the office. (Original) Me ayudaron en obtener mi poliza de vida, Hablan español en la oficina."
Profile photo of Darius Roberts

Darius Roberts

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Verry Family Orientated, Excellent customer service. I have several policies with this agency and will definitely recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ashley Yeldell

Ashley Yeldell

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love Krystal and the family !!!! They are very professional ,helpful, and very knowledgeable .#oneteam#onedream"
Profile photo of Joyce Wiggins

Joyce Wiggins

September 13, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Derrick Young

Derrick Young

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angelina is such a blessing. She took her time, listened to me and got the policy that best suited MY needs, not hers or the company. She’s the only person I’ll speak to now."