Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Krystal Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Krystal Brown

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danielle Taylor

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal was very professional when I called. She made switching my insurance to State Farm smooth. She was very personable. I definitely would recommend."

Vincent Johnson

November 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"My old policy went up unexpectedly so I shopped around to save some money. That savings didn't last long once the policy started. I have nothing but idiots since I started my policy. Everyone has always been professional and I appreciate that, but that's about it. Ive had price increases to my policy and inconsistent answers from almost everyone Ive spoken to there. Its been very frustrating and makes me wonder if it was worth saving a few dollars if I cant even seem to get my policy paid on specific date even when I call in to do it. I'm 5 months in on my 6 month policy and I'm still making calls every two weeks to verify info."

Elaine Flanagan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal was professional and started my automobile policy the same day. I will refer her to friends and relatives."

Ko'Reshia Woods

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal Brown's office staff arr heaven sent. They (Christie and Leigh) are very professional, understanding and accommodating to you and your insurance needs. Additionally, they are prompt and knowledgeable on all insurance coverages and policies. I highly recommend them and I'm so excited to have switched to statefarm!"

Morgan Caraway

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and super friendly. Great prices in my opinion."

David Simmons

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is a true professional insurance agent that supports the community and always puts the needs of the customer first."

afford a bounce

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I used to be insured through Geico. Went to get a quote with Stame Farm. The amount of money they help me to safe,it was mine blowing. I highly recommend they services. Thank you Leigh."

Becky Barajas

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"To be honest, the best customer and service experience with Ms. Krystal Brown and her staff. Thank you."

Carletta Thomas

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the customer services. They are very helpful,professional and patient with me. Thank you all"

Paul Levin

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful getting me the best deal possible. Wonderful customer service."

Demetrius Bentley

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I currently use Krystal Brown State Farm for my auto, life and homeowners insurance. Her and her team provide great service and I am happy to be a customer"

Louis Byron

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I woke up one Sunday morning to find out my old insurance company went up on my premium a ridiculous amount so I instantly began shopping around.. I found Krystal Brown’s State Farm. I saved so much money! Customer service beyond excellent! Very easy transition! Absolutely love this office and State Farm! Thank you guys so much!"

Stoker Enterprises

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, kind, explains everything in detail, smooth process."

Jonathan Perez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Service an insurance has given me and my family from past experience they are 10/10!!!!"

Kristine Young

March 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Switched to SF after 15 years with USAA because of price. Bought a new car and couldn't get them to return a call or email. I ended up getting someone on the phone after 2 days and it was nothing but problems. Took over 10 days for them to even enter my new coverage. Not sure if I'll stay with SF, but it won't be with this group if I do. UPDATED: Comments based on their response - They did speak with me after I called several times. When I called during business hours, it went to voicemail, which was never returned. When I called and asked why my coverage wasn't updated in the app, they told me it would take 2-3 days. It took 2 weeks. And when I asked to send a card for my new car until it updated in the app, they sent me a card for my old car. Nobody kept me apprised of any errors or delays. Emails went unanswered, but I got a response to this Google review in minutes and a birthday text."

melinda baker

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always go above and beyond. I know anytime a situation arises such as me getting rearended or even having to call for a jump they will make sure that all my needs are met and even follow up."

Tyffanie Davis

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people with very thorough work. Kristie D. always strives to get the best for her customers!"

Lisa Jackson

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had such a great all around experience with Ms. Kristie she was AMAZING!"

Grant Sons

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Calvin & Krystal are the go to in state farm"

Young Turtle

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krystal is the best. She was very patient and very insightful. I hope she’s paid well because she definitely deserves it."

Visha Lampkin

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"A young lady Kriste Davis has help me a lot she is very patience and understanding she gave me a good deal on my car insurance and life insurance policy i am very grateful"

calinda jones

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Krystal Brown State Farm for life insurance and auto. I’d been overpaying for years and after a quick review she was able to save me $70 a month! The office feels more like a family because they seem to actually care and you get personalized cards and such as a bonus!"

kristinamere

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Krystal and her staff are extremely professional and provide excellent service! This is definitely an agency you can trust!"

Andrew Case

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Krystal is awesome!! She was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Thanks Krystal!"

imelda banda

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and WOW they really gave me a great deal by bundling our Auto & Home."